We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Webb's Auto & Truck
323-268-1266
2146 S Atlantic Blvd
City of Commerce, CA 90040

http://webbsautoandtruck.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 04/25/2019
  Paul 03/21/2019
clean professional repair shop.
  Tegan 02/09/2019
Very happy with the work done by the team at Webb's. So far, we've taken our car twice and will continue to get all our car's mechanical needs taken care of here.
  Brenda 09/06/2018
Great service!
  Arturo 08/07/2018
Professional, Experienced, Trusted!
  Salvation 08/02/2018
Always a pleasure. Quick and reliable
  Doris 07/26/2018
  Angel 05/10/2018
The quality of the service and work is outstanding.
Shop Comment
Thank you Angel! We hope to see you for your next maintenance service.
  Salvation 04/19/2018
The Salvation Army Bell Shelter has been working with Webbs for years. I would not trust our vehicles with anyone else.
  Markus 09/28/2017
Dane provided excellent service and help getting my car issues fixed. He takes the time to explain details so you have a great comfort level. I will definitely recommend him and his team. Thanks again! Markus
  Tyron 06/22/2017
Excellent service!
  Carl 06/12/2017
Excellent service and professional work. I would take my truck to them in the future.
  Southland 04/20/2017
Prompt service, fair prices, and quality work. Webb's has been servicing our fleet for many years with honesty and integrity.
  Miguel 03/02/2017
  Arturo 01/19/2017
Very satisfied with the work. Great customer service.
  Pat 10/06/2016
I highly recommend Webb's Auto. I don't take my car anywhere else!
  Arturo 07/30/2016
Great Auto Mechanic Shop! Great Crew! Rob Webb, a Professional, Hard Working Soul, Very Knowledgeable. Been going here for many years.
  Zmark 01/24/2019
  Anthony 08/23/2018
Terrible never again
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2146 S Atlantic Blvd
City of Commerce, CA 90040
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo